Virtual Sketch Date March 2009

30 Mar

If you join a drawing community, you will find out many ways to challenge yourself. One of those ways is the Virtual Sketch Date (VSD).

The VSD blog is set up to help administer monthly virtual sketch dates. Once a month a group of artists bands together and draw from the same reference image for a week. At the end of the week, each artist posts their image on their blog.

Now I was too late for this month’s challenge, but I drew a small sketch anyway, just because I can.

Virtual Sketch Date March 2009

I will keep an eye on this blog, so I can take part in the challenge next month.

That is all.

One Response to “Virtual Sketch Date March 2009”

  1. Lynn March 30, 2009 at 9:51 pm #

    Welcome to the EDM group, and the VSD group! There’s lots of inspiration and encouragement here. You’ll have fun doing the challenges.

Comments are closed.

