Drawing Unknown Faces, part 98, 99, and 100

30 Apr

Three sketches to make it a hundred sketches so far. Now I only have 899 sketches to make. The first sketch was made on April 1 of this month, so if I keep this up, number 999 will be made in early 2010 (around 10 months).

This old man had an interesting face with all his folds. However, drawing his thin white 3-days beard was a bit much for a sketch, at least, for a relative newbie like myself.

Drawing Unknown Faces, part 98

This baby was having a bit to eat, what made for an interesting sketch.

Drawing Unknown Faces, part 99

You would expect something special for number hundred, so I tried to do just that. This toddler had such a nice and easy to draw pose, that I picked this photo as a reference for a sketch.

Drawing Unknown Faces, part 100

That is all.

