Drawing Unknown Faces, part 119

4 May

I found an Adobe AIR program called zFlick. It runs under Windows, Mac OS X or Linux Desktop OS with Adobe AIR as a program. The program allows you to do a word search on the Flickr website and pick one of the thumbnail image results, which you can drag to your desktop.

I entered “pretty woman” and I liked one of the resulting thumbnails and used it for the next sketch. I’m sure I’m going to use zFlick more often.

Drawing Unknown Faces, part 119

That is all.

One Response to “Drawing Unknown Faces, part 119”

  1. Bryan Berger May 8, 2009 at 5:07 am #

    Hello This is Bryan Berger the creator of zFlick, I appreciate you using my software and I am glad that you like it! Keep using it, I push updates when I add features that have been requested to me, again thanks for blogging about it!!

Comments are closed.

