Amy Reeder Hadley coloring and inking demos

17 Sep

Amy Reeder Hadley (website, Wikipedia, YouTube) has some good tutorials on YouTube about coloring and inking analogue. Watch and enjoy the tutorials.

She uses Copic markers for coloring, something I’m willing to try. If I’m on the go and want to color on the spot, I don’t have my computer with me, have I? Plus analogue coloring is so cool, because you don’t have an Undo button. It forces you to get it right the first time, and it lets you have “happy accidents”.

That is all.

One Response to “Amy Reeder Hadley coloring and inking demos”

  1. bryogenic September 18, 2009 at 2:45 am #

    Have a solution to this post but can’t post a comment there :

    https://renevanbelzen.wordpress.com/2008/11/13/installing-mitgnu-scheme-on-mac-os-x-leopard/

    /mit-scheme needs to be moved to /usr/local/lib/ not /usr/lib/

Comments are closed.

