Pencilcast Ramblings: Episode 0012 – Missing The Mark

6 Jun

I not always do what I set out to do, so I will try another approach and see if that works any better.

Mentioned in this episode are:

3 Responses to “Pencilcast Ramblings: Episode 0012 – Missing The Mark”

  1. jahhdog June 6, 2010 at 10:57 pm #

    Yep. I think once you know what you want to “say” the comic will write itself…

    ArrrOOooo!

    • Rene June 6, 2010 at 11:58 pm #

      Now I only have to kick myself for being such a lousy public speaker. I’m glad you listened, though. Ouch, that smarts!

      And of course, you rock!

  2. jahhdog June 7, 2010 at 4:28 am #

    Hehe, don’t be too hard on yourself. I know what you are trying to do comes from a good place!

    Your dedication to your drawing is paying off and this makes it very “easy” to listen to you speak…

    ArrrOOooo!

Comments are closed.

