Mini-comic – Why do monkeys love bananas?

20 Jun

This mini-comic was drawn for a challenge on the Art & Story Supreme forum. Let’s just say, “It’s a start.”

4 Responses to “Mini-comic – Why do monkeys love bananas?”

  1. jahhdog June 20, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    Gratz man! I expect more to follow now you are a true cartoonist!!!

    ArrrOOooo!

    • Rene June 20, 2010 at 11:03 pm #

      Your wish is my command. One is soon to follow.

      Thanks for the kind words.

  2. demophon June 20, 2010 at 11:39 pm #

    Good stuff my man! I have yet to begin my drawings. I will tonight. I plan on dragging mine out all week.

    • Rene June 21, 2010 at 12:19 am #

      That’s what I like about making comics. It’s hard work and fun at the same time.

      Good luck, Jono!

Comments are closed.

