Pencilcast for January 12, 2011

12 Jan

I drew three sketches of babies, two based on photos, and one somewhat looser based on a photo. I might sound somewhat incoherent, but that’s just the headache kicking in.

First baby sketch on 2011-01-12
So this was the first baby which I made a sketch of. It is taking a bath.

Second baby sketch on 2011-01-12
The second baby I had sketched earlier today (to check my drawing chops), so it was a little bit easier to draw. This baby is just sleeping.

Third baby sketch on 2011-01-12
The third sketch is based on the same photo as the second sketch, but being more loose with the content. I couldn’t wander off too much, because the headache wouldn’t let me.

So I’ll be streaming live every Wednesday from 20:00 – 21:00 CET ( 11 AM – 12 PM PST, or 2 – 3 PM EST).

