Writing assignment # 2

29 May

Here is my second writing assignment, for this week (May 30 – June 3, 2011). It was not hard to come up with. If I would have a problem, I could always refer to Writing Excuses, an excellent podcast for creative writers, which is only 15 minutes long, because we have no more time, and they aren’t that smart (in their own words). I could also scour the web for a writing assignment someone else wrote, although this takes a lot of time (as scouring usually does).

Written Pages 2011 05 29 23 23 51

I wonder if you have good resources for writing assignments. If you do, please writing about it in the comments.

P.S. I you don’t know what “Takei lovers are”, watch this video by George Takei, of Star Trek fame, with the title: George Takei vs. Tennessee’s “Don’t Say Gay” Bill. I thinks it’s both funny and very serious.

